Three Kingdoms, Korea

Server Costs Fundraiser 2023

Running a website with millions of readers every month is expensive. Not only do we pay for our servers, but also for related services such as our content delivery network, Google Workspace, email, and much more. We would much rather spend this money on producing more free history content for the world. Thank you for your help!
$10027 / $21000


Mark Cartwright
by Krun00
published on 26 September 2016

A map showing the Three kingdoms of ancient Korea (57 BCE - 668 CE): Baekje (Paekche), Goguryeo (Koguryo), and Silla. There was also a fourth entity in this period, the Gaya (Kaya) Confederation.

Remove Ads


Cite This Work

APA Style

Krun00, . (2016, September 26). Three Kingdoms, Korea. World History Encyclopedia. Retrieved from

Chicago Style

Krun00, . "Three Kingdoms, Korea." World History Encyclopedia. Last modified September 26, 2016.

MLA Style

Krun00, . "Three Kingdoms, Korea." World History Encyclopedia. World History Encyclopedia, 26 Sep 2016. Web. 22 Mar 2023.